Outstanding service!

5 Kansas Tire, Auto & Diesel 9/13/2016

Very nice experience. Professional, knowledgeable, and personable.

5 Kansas Tire, Auto & Diesel 9/1/2016

The service was great. They had the tires I needed and got them on my truck in record time. Everyone was very friendly, cheerful and knew the business. I highly recommend this place to anyone.

5 Kansas Tire, Auto & Diesel 8/17/2016

Good service and friendly employees.

5 Kansas Tire, Auto & Diesel 8/11/2016

great customer service!

5 Kansas Tire, Auto & Diesel 7/25/2016

Very professional and thorough.

5 Kansas Tire, Auto & Diesel 7/14/2016

They always get us in promptly and get us out the door quickly. And they do a good job.

5 Kansas Tire, Auto & Diesel 7/14/2016

Great work and fast service with reasonable prices! I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Michelle, we are thankful for your review and can't wait to see you again! Kansas Tire Co, Your Auto & Diesel Repair Experts
5 Kansas Tire, Auto & Diesel 3/29/2016

Being a woman, never sure of what to ask or if I am having more things done to my vehicle than necessary I am always worried to take my car in for repairs. But that didn't happen here I was told and shown what needed to be done. They were very knowledgable . I was treated wonderfully. And what is really important the work was done right and in a reasonable time. Best part the cost was even less than I had expected. I will certainly use Kansas Tire and Service from here forward! Thank you

We appreciate the review and your continued trust and loyalty! Would you please leave a review for us on Google? Here is the link https://goo.gl/HJ33X1 Kansas Tire Co, Your Auto & Diesel Repair Experts
5 Kansas Tire, Auto & Diesel 3/29/2016

Fast replacement of headlight bulb and new horn installation. Always willing to go the extra mile and stay late to ensure customers are taken care of - that's great service!

Thank you very much for your review and we look forward to seeing you next time! Kansas Tire Co, Your Auto & Diesel Repair Experts
5 Kansas Tire, Auto & Diesel 3/29/2016
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Kansas Tire, Auto & Diesel (620) 717-4320 For Assistance.